Contact Us

Attendee Registration Questions:
☎ 617.219.8372
csoucy@questex.com

Marketing Team

Senior Marketing & Show Director
Charlene Soucy
csoucy@questex.com
☎ 617.219.8372

Senior Marketing Manager
Ashley Secondini
asecondini@questex.com
☎ 617.219.8358

Marketing Coordinator
Jennifer Miles
jmiles@questex.com
☎ 617.219.8390

Conference Team

Conference Coordinator
Jillian Blauvelt
jblauvelt@questex.com
☎ 617.219.8395

Event Sales Team

Group Director
Cal Groton
cgroton@questex.com
☎ 617.219.8375

Director of Sales
Joe Zuccerella
jzuccerella@questex.com
☎ 617.219.8366

Exhibitor Services

Director, Event Operations
Keith Owen
kowen@questex.com
☎ 617.219.8367

Event Relations Manager
Janelle Worton
jworton@questex.com
☎ 617.219.8301

Editorial

Executive Editor, Sensors Magazine
Mat Dirjish
mdirjish@questex.com
☎ 718.793.5501

Show Management Headquarters

Questex LLC
3 Speen Street
Suite 300
Framingham, MA 01701
☎ 617.219.8300

Don't know who to ask? Submit an inquiry and we'll follow up!